Opening Times

The Mall

Mon - Fri* 10am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 11am - 5pm

Oasis Dining Quarter

Mon - Sat** 9am - 10pm
Sun 10am-9pm

Christmas Opening Times

From Monday 3rd November
Weekdays 10am – 10pm
Saturday 9am – 8pm
Sunday 11am – 5pm

From Monday 24th November
Weekdays 9am – 10pm
Saturday 9am – 8pm
Sunday 11am – 5pm

From Monday 8th December
Weekdays 9am – 11pm
Saturday 9am – 8pm
Sunday 11am – 5pm

Sunday 21st December 2014 11am – 5pm  

Monday 22nd December 2014  9am – 11pm  

Tuesday 23rd December 2014  9am – 11pm  

Wednesday 24th December 2014  Christmas Eve  9am – 5pm  

Thursday 25th December 2014  Christmas Day  Closed  

Friday 26th December 2014  Boxing Day  8am – 6pm  

Saturday 27th December 2014  9am – 8pm  

Sunday 28th December 2014  11am – 5pm

Monday 29th December 2014  9am – 10pm

Tuesday 30th December 2014  9am – 10pm

Wednesday 31st December 2014  New Year’s Eve  9am – 4pm

Thursday 1st January 2015  New Year’s Day  11am – 5pm

Friday 2nd January 2015  10am – 9pm

*Some shops open earlier at 9am.
**You'll find some bars and licensed restaurants stay open beyond these times throughout the week and trade until 11pm on Saturdays and 10.30pm on Sundays. Please check with individual restaurants for full details.