Meadowhall Christmas Opening Hours

Black Friday
Friday 23 November, 8am - 10pm

 

Store Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 5 November

Weekdays, 10am - 10pm

Saturday, 9am - 8pm

Sunday, 11am   - 5pm

Monday 3 December

Weekdays, 9am - 10pm

Saturday, 9am - 8pm

Sunday, 11am - 5pm

Monday 17 December

Weekdays, 9am - 11pm

Saturday, 9am - 8pm

Sunday, 11am - 5pm

Sunday 23 December

11am - 5pm

Monday 24 December - Christmas Eve

9am - 5pm

Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day
CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day

8am - 8pm

Thursday 27 - Friday 28 December

9am - 10pm

Saturday 29 December

9am - 8pm

Sunday 30 December

11am - 5pm

Monday 31 December - New Year’s Eve

9am - 4pm

Tuesday 1 January 2019 - New Year’s Day

10am - 4pm

 

Normal centre opening hours will resume on Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

Menu