Vue Cinema

Now showing

Coming Soon

Raya and the Last Dragon

Release date: Friday 27 November 2020

Tenet

Release date: Friday 31 July 2020

Dune

Release date: Friday 18 December 2020

Soul

Release date: Friday 27 November 2020

Mulan

Release date: Friday 24 July 2020

Black Widow

Release date: Friday 30 October 2020

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge On The Run

Release date: Friday 31 July 2020

The New Mutants

Release date: Wednesday 8 April 2020

Top Gun: Maverick

Release date: Wednesday 23 December 2020

Wonder Woman 1984

Release date: Friday 2 October 2020

No Time To Die

Release date: Thursday 12 November 2020

GI Joe

Release date: Friday 23 October 2020

Death on the Nile

Release date: Friday 9 October 2020

Praise This

Release date: Friday 25 September 2020

The One and Only Ivan

Release date: Friday 14 August 2020

Halloween Kills

Release date: Friday 16 October 2020

Nobody

Release date: Friday 14 August 2020

Peter Rabbit 2

Release date: Friday 11 December 2020

The Secret Garden

Release date: Friday 14 August 2020

A Quiet Place Part II

Release date: Friday 4 September 2020

The King's Man

Release date: Friday 18 September 2020

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Release date: Friday 11 September 2020

Summerland

Release date: Friday 24 July 2020

Candyman

Release date: Friday 12 June 2020

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Release date: Friday 10 July 2020

The Witches

Release date: Friday 16 October 2020

Without Remorse

Release date: Friday 18 September 2020

Monster Hunter

Release date: Friday 4 September 2020

Coming 2 America

Release date: Friday 18 December 2020

EOS: Frida Kahlo

Release date: Tuesday 8 September 2020

Free Guy

Release date: Friday 11 December 2020

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Release date: Friday 11 December 2020

The Royal Opera: Fidelio (2020)

Release date: Friday 11 December 2020

The Trial Of The Chicago 7

Release date: Friday 25 September 2020

Respect

Release date: Friday 21 August 2020

Bill & Ted Face The Music

Release date: Friday 21 August 2020

Andre Rieu's Magical Maastricht: Together in Music

Release date: Friday 21 August 2020

The Mitchells Vs. The Machines

Release date: Friday 9 October 2020

West Side Story

Release date: Friday 18 December 2020

Harriet

Release date: Sunday 22 November 2020

Happiest Season

Release date: Friday 27 November 2020

Jonas Kaufmann My Vienna

Release date: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Blithe Spirit

Release date: Friday 4 September 2020

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

Release date: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Spell

Release date: Friday 28 August 2020

Last Night in Soho

Release date: Friday 18 September 2020

Empty Man

Release date: Friday 7 August 2020

Glyndebourne: Dialouges des Carmelites

Release date: Sunday 19 July 2020

Glyndebourne: Alcina

Release date: Sunday 2 August 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Release date: Wednesday 21 October 2020

Unhinged

Release date: Friday 17 July 2020

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Release date: Wednesday 22 July 2020

Our Ladies

Release date: Friday 11 September 2020

Mick Fleetwood & Friends

Release date: Tuesday 22 September 2020

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Back Together

Release date: Friday 11 September 2020

Saint Maud

Release date: Friday 1 May 2020

Dream Horse

Release date: Friday 4 September 2020

Malignant

Release date: Friday 14 August 2020

RSC Live: The Comedy of Errors

Release date: Wednesday 15 July 2020

VE Day 75 Live from the Royal Albert Hall

Release date: Sunday 20 September 2020

Deep Water

Release date: Friday 13 November 2020

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Release date: Tuesday 19 May 2020

Greenland

Release date: Friday 21 August 2020

Elvis: That's The Way It Is

Release date: Thursday 13 August 2020

The French Dispatch

Release date: Friday 16 October 2020

The Duke

Release date: Friday 6 November 2020

Glyndebourne: The Rake’s Progress (Recorded in 2010)

Release date: Sunday 23 August 2020

Stage Mother

Release date: Friday 31 July 2020

Timmy's Cinema Adventure

Release date: Friday 24 July 2020

Andre Rieu's Magical Maastricht: Together In Music

Release date: Friday 21 August 2020

Menu