Vue Cinema

Now showing

Coming Soon

Soul

Release date: Friday 19 June 2020

Black Widow

Release date: Friday 1 May 2020

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge On The Run

Release date: Friday 22 May 2020

The New Mutants

Release date: Wednesday 8 April 2020

Trolls: World Tour

Release date: Thursday 9 April 2020

Artemis Fowl

Release date: Friday 29 May 2020

Greyhound

Release date: Friday 26 June 2020

The Secret Garden

Release date: Friday 3 April 2020

The Woman in the Window

Release date: Friday 15 May 2020

EOS: Frida Kahlo

Release date: Monday 6 July 2020

The Royal Ballet: The Dante Project (2020)

Release date: Thursday 28 May 2020

The Royal Opera: Elektra (2020)

Release date: Thursday 18 June 2020

The Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci

Release date: Tuesday 21 April 2020

Met Opera 19/20 - Tosca

Release date: Saturday 11 April 2020

Met Opera 19/20 - Maria Stuarda

Release date: Saturday 9 May 2020

Finding the Way Back

Release date: Friday 13 March 2020

Andre Rieu's 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

Release date: Saturday 1 August 2020

Bolshoi Ballet - Jewels (2020)

Release date: Sunday 19 April 2020

42nd Street

Release date: Friday 24 April 2020

Les Miserables

Release date: Friday 24 April 2020

Jonas Kaufmann My Vienna

Release date: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Antebellum

Release date: Friday 24 April 2020

Blithe Spirit

Release date: Friday 1 May 2020

NT Live: The Welkin

Release date: Thursday 21 May 2020

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

Release date: Thursday 16 April 2020

Glyndebourne: Dialouges des Carmelites

Release date: Sunday 19 July 2020

Glyndebourne: Alcina

Release date: Sunday 2 August 2020

RSC: King John

Release date: Tuesday 28 April 2020

Rocks

Release date: Friday 10 April 2020

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Release date: Wednesday 22 July 2020

Our Ladies

Release date: Friday 24 April 2020

Mick Fleetwood & Friends

Release date: Tuesday 2 June 2020

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Back Together

Release date: Friday 11 September 2020

Dream Horse

Release date: Friday 17 April 2020

Antlers

Release date: Thursday 16 April 2020

RSC Live: Pericles

Release date: Wednesday 23 September 2020

RSC Live: The Comedy of Errors

Release date: Wednesday 15 July 2020

VE Day Live From Royal Albert Hall

Release date: Friday 8 May 2020

Promising Young Woman

Release date: Friday 17 April 2020

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Release date: Monday 18 May 2020

NT Live: Leopoldstadt

Release date: Thursday 25 June 2020

Run Sweetheart Run

Release date: Friday 24 April 2020

Billy Elliot - 20th Anniversary

Release date: Friday 10 April 2020

Elvis: That's The Way It Is

Release date: Thursday 13 August 2020

Glyndebourne: The Rake’s Progress (Recorded in 2010)

Release date: Sunday 23 August 2020

Swingersi

Release date: Friday 27 March 2020

Made in Abyss: Dawn of the Deep Soul

Release date: Friday 10 April 2020

Love or Money

Release date: Friday 17 April 2020

Apollo 13 - 25th Anniversary

Release date: Friday 10 April 2020

Menu