Mon, 27 Jan 20

Marbling and Book Binding with Darn It! Workshops. During this workshop you'll create unique...

Tue, 28 Jan 20

Is a vegan diet for you?  Join nutritional therapist Clare Shepherd to explore the...

Wed, 29 Jan 20

Prepare to get messy making this fun, creative and stress relieving soap! This 'play dough,...

Fri, 31 Jan 20

Foodie, homemaker, busy mother, fitness enthusiast and author, Terri Ann Nunn’s founded the Terri...
Foodie, homemaker, busy mother, fitness enthusiast and author, Terri Ann Nunn’s founded the Terri...

Sat, 1 Feb 20

Meet author Sasha Lane who will be siging the final book in her Rom Com series "Girl, Always and...

Sun, 2 Feb 20

Baby and Child First Aid Keep your little ones safe and take part in our new fun and friendly...

Tue, 4 Feb 20

Brush Pen Calligraphy Workshop Join Hand Lettering Artist, Nikki Whiston Inks for a lovely...

Thu, 6 Feb 20

Lancome presents an evening with their lead makeup artist Marek Hegli on Thursday 6th of...

Wed, 12 Feb 20

Get ready to create an enticing fragrance ready for valentines! Recreate your favourite fragrances...

Sun, 16 Feb 20

Baby and Child First Aid Keep your little ones safe and take part in our new fun and friendly...

Mon, 17 Feb 20

Join Fashion Illustrator Rebecca Feneley at Meadowhall for an evening of chic sketching in...
Menu